How does your free trial work?

When you sign up for a new hosting account, you immediately start a 14-day free trial subscription for the hosting service, followed by a paid monthly subscription.

When the 14 days have passed, we then automatically charge the card you provided on signup for the next month of service.

After that, we'll automatically charge the card each month for as long as you continue to use the service.

If you decide that you would like to cancel the service before the trial expires, just contact us to let us know. We'll cancel the trial subscription and you won't be charged.